68 S. Moore Street
PO Box 578
Elizabethville, PA 17023
Hours (eff 9/1/2021):
Monday: 8:30am-3:00pm
Tuesday-Thursday: 8:30am-1:00pm

Code Enforcement Hours:
Tuesday and Thursday 12:00pm-4:00pm

Council MeetingsStay Informed. Get Involved.

Elizabethville Borough's Regularly Scheduled Council Meetings are held every month on the 2nd Monday at 7:00pm.

Upcoming EventsStay Informed. Get Involved.

Check back often for the next meeting!

Elizabethville Borough Council The Elizabethville Borough Council has seven members and one Mayor. All members are elected and serve a four year term. The Elizabethville Borough Council meets the second Monday of each month at 7:00 PM at the Elizabethville Municipal Building.

Council President

Kenneth Strine, Term Ends 12/31/2023


Jamie Margerum, Term Ends 12/31/2025

Vice President

Kyle Groff, Term Ends 12/31/2025

Borough Secretary/Treasurer

Denise M. Spickler

Council Members

Michael Crosby, Term Ends 12/31/2023

Doug Charles, Term Ends 12/31/2025

Patrick Welker, Term Ends 12/31/2025

Elizabeth Groff, Term Ends 12/31/2023

Tim Matter, Term Ends 12/31/2023

Right-to-Know Requests

Right-to-Know information can be found on the Documents/Forms page.

Tax Collector

Marilyn Henninger, Term Ends 12/31/2025

Code Enforcement Officer

Barry Jones
Hours: Tuesday and Thursday 12:00pm-4:00pm

Emergency Management Coordinator / Deputy Coordinator

Donald E. Shutt, Jr / Jesse Shutt
115 Bobbie Lane, Halifax, PA 17032
Phone: 717.418.4548
Email: jema_car216@yahoo.com